Roll over large image to zoom.
Click on small image(s) below to view larger.

Share this item on:

Item #117239

Champ Years Car Flag

by University Blanket and Flag

Regular Price: $13.99
You Save: $7.61 (54%)

This item is part of our Additional 20% Off All SALE National Championship . The discount is reflected in the price shown online for this item. Sale valid 6/1/2018 thru 9/22/2018 Only.


More Info

You may be wondering why some of our Championship merchandise has UNC as "7 Time National Champions" and other items have "6 Time NCAA National Champions." The distinction is that UNC has won 6 NCAA National Titles (1957, 1982, 1993, 2005, 2009, 2017) plus one National Title in 1924 before the existence of the NCAA Basketball Tournament. The 1924 title was bestowed upon UNC by the Helms Foundation. The first NCAA Basketball Tournament was in 1939.